Board of Directors


David R. Barrett, Chair
Elizabeth B. Constantine, Vice Chair
Christine Garvelli, Secretary
William Loecher, Treasurer
Francisco M. Vasquez, Ph.D, President/CEO

Susan Arena
Diane J. Ceravolo
Cheryl Duggan
Albert Erni
Cheryl S. Fisher, Esq.
Tracy Heneghan
Linda A. Kahn
Timothy E. Kupinski, AIA
David J. Luzon, Esq.
Anthony M. Mrozik, Jr., CPA, MBA
Kevin F. O’Leary
John R. Rodgers
Matthew V. Spencer
John C. Spitzmiller, Esq.
Robert Trevor Stevenson
Tamara Tempfer RN, MS, PNP
Richard A. Wall, Ph.D.
Michael K. Walsh
Kristina M. Young

Child & Family Services Foundation

Child & Family Services Foundation was established in 1990 as a charitable, not-for-profit 501(c)3 corporation, with the sole purpose of supporting the mission and services of Child & Family Services. Governed by Board of Directors, the volunteer board represents a cross-section of business, civic, and professional interests in the community, and is legally responsible for directing the operations of the Foundation.

Child & Family Services Foundation Board of Directors

Michael K. Walsh, Chair
Richard A. Wall, Ph.D., Treasurer
John C. Spitzmiller, Esq., Secretary
Francisco M. Vasquez, President & CEP
Betsy Constantine
Christine Garvelli
Charles Kreiner, Jr.
Timothy Kupinski